top of page

Who we are


Elected member names and contact details

Elected members


The Parish Council members are elected every four years and there are 7 members.

The CHAIR is elected by the serving members each year at the Annual Meeting held in May.

The current members, following the election in May 2019, are:

Mrs Lesley Casley:  Apple Tree House, 68 Alderminster 01789 459051

Mrs Karen Jones: 4 Campden Lawns, Alderminster, CV37 8PA, 01789 450687 

Mr Christopher Mason-Bailey: 9 Sutcliffe Avenue, Alderminster CV37 8NZ 01789 450 938

Mr. Mark Meadows: Colmead, Alderminster, 01789 450809 

Mr John Melville: 9 Campden Lawns, Alderminster, 01789 450524

Mr David Curtis:  34 Alderminster, 07796 690120


The County Councillor is Mrs. Izzi Seccombe

The Stratford District Council Ward Member is Mrs Penny Anne O'Donnell



To contact the Parish Council:

Mrs Maria Norman: Oak View House, Rookery Lane, Newbold-on-Stour CV37 8TZ

bottom of page